Term Dates

Academic Year 2016-2017

Download Academic Dates for 2016-2017 | PDF

Download Academic Dates for 2017-2018 | PDF

Michaelmas Term 2016
Monday 5 September, 4.00pm-6.30pm All Boarders Return
Tuesday 6 September, 8.15am Day Students Return & Term Begins
Friday 16 September, 6.00pm - Sunday 18 September, 6.00pm Exeat
Saturday 24 September, 8.30am-12.30pm Open Morning
Friday 21 October, 3.55pm - Friday 4 November Half Term
Sunday 6 November, 4.00-6.30pm Boarders Return
Monday 7 November, 8.15am Day Students Return
Friday 25 November, 6.00pm - Sunday 27 November, 6.00pm Exeat
Friday 16 December, 1.45pm Term Ends
Lent Term 2017
Monday 9 January, 4.00pm-6.30pm Boarders Return
Tuesday 10 January, 8.15am Day Students Return & Term Begins
Friday 27 January, 6.00pm - Sunday 29 January, 6.00pm Exeat
Friday 10 February, 3.55pm - Friday 17 February Half Term

Sunday 19 February, 4.00-6.30pm

Boarders Return
Monday 20 February, 8.15am Day Students Return & Term Begins
Friday 10 March, 6.00pm - Sunday 12 March, 6.00pm Exeat
Friday 31 March, 3.55pm Term Ends
Trinity Term 2017
Tuesday 18 April, 4.00-6.30pm Boarders Return
Wednesday 19 April, 8.15am Day Students Return & Term Begins
Saturday 29 April, 8.30am-12.30pm Open Morning
Saturday 29 April, 2.00pm - Monday 1 May, 6.00pm

Exeat

Monday 1 May Bank Holiday
Friday 26 May, 3.55pm - Friday 2 June Half-Term
Sunday 4 June, 4.00 - 6.30pm Boarders Return
Monday 5 June, 8.15am Day Students Return & Term Begins
Monday 26 June Senior School Sports Day
Wednesday 28 June Prize Giving - Years 7-9 only
Thursday 29 June   Prize Giving - Years 10-13 only
Saturday 1 July Year 13 Leavers' Dinner
Monday 3 July Preparatory School Sports Day
Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 July Prize Giving - Preparatory School
Thursday 6 July, 3.55pm Term ends
TBC August 2017

A Level / GCSE Results Day