Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Download Academic Dates for 2017-2018 | PDF

Michaelmas Term 2017
Wednesday 6 September, 4.00pm-6.30pm All Boarders Return
Thursday 7 September, 8.15am Day Students Return & Term Begins
Friday 22 September, 6.00pm - Sunday 24 September, 6.00pm Exeat
Saturday 30 September, 8.30am-12.30pm Open Morning
Friday 20 October, 3.55pm - Friday 3 November Half Term
Sunday 5 November, 4.00-6.30pm Boarders Return
Monday 6 November, 8.15am Day Students Return
Friday 24 November, 6.00pm - Sunday 26 November, 6.00pm Exeat
Tuesday 19 December, 1.45pm Term Ends
Lent Term 2018
Sunday 7 January, 4.00pm-6.30pm Boarders Return
Monday 8 January, 8.15am Day Students Return & Term Begins
Friday 26 January, 6.00pm - Sunday 28 January, 6.00pm Exeat
Friday 9 February, 3.55pm - Friday 16 February Half Term

Sunday 18 February, 4.00-6.30pm

Boarders Return
Monday 19 February, 8.15am Day Students Return & Term Begins
Friday 9 March, 6.00pm - Sunday 11 March, 6.00pm Exeat
Wednesday 28 March, 3.55pm Term Ends
Trinity Term 2018
Tuesday 17 April, 4.00-6.30pm Boarders Return
Wednesday 18 April, 8.15am Day Students Return & Term Begins
Saturday 5 May, 8.30am-12.30pm Open Morning
Saturday 5 May, 2.00pm - Monday 7 May, 6.00pm

Exeat

Monday 7 May Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May, 3.55pm - Friday 1 June Half-Term
Sunday 3 June, 4.00 - 6.30pm Boarders Return
Monday 4 June, 8.15am Day Students Return & Term Begins
Monday 25 June Senior School Sports Day
Wednesday 27 June Prize Giving - Years 7-9 only
Thursday 28 June   Prize Giving - Years 10-13 only
Saturday 30 June Year 13 Leavers' Dinner
Monday 2 July Preparatory Divisions Sports Day
Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 July Prize Giving - Preparatory Divisions
Thursday 5 July, 1.45pm Term ends
TBC August 2018

A Level / GCSE Results Day