Mrs Katherine Jeffrey, Principal

Mrs Charlotte Goddard, Deputy Principal

Mr Julius Sidwell
Vice Principal 

Mr James Alderson,
Head of Sixth Form

Mrs Suzanna Minnis,
Head of Girls' and Boys' Divisions

Mr Paul Bray,
Director of Learning & Teaching, Head of Humanities and Head of Theology

Mrs Elizabeth Searle, Director of Boarding

Mrs Janet Fawdry,
Director of Learning Development and Whole School Assessment Coordinator 

Mrs Kate Oiller,
HR Director

Mrs Elizabeth Murphy, Executive Assistant